## 2025 Consumer Analyst Group of New York Conference Schedule

2025 Consumer Analyst Group of New Tork Conference Schedule							
MONDAY - FEBRUARY 17		3:00 PM - 3:50 PM	Sysco Corporation Kevin Hourican - Chair of the Board	12:00 PM - 1:00 PM	Lunch (Sponsored by JBS)		
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM	RECEPTION (Sponsored by Conagra Brands)		and Chief Executive Officer Kenny Cheung - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer	1:00 PM - 1:50 PM	Philip Morris International Jacek Olczak - Chief Executive Officer Emmanuel Babeau - Chief Financial		
TUESDAY - FEBRUARY 18		4:00 PM - 4:50 PM	McCormick & Company, Inc. Brendan Foley - Chairman, President,		Officer		
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM	Breakfast (Sponsored by General Mills, Inc.)  General Mills, Inc.		and Chief Executive Officer  Marcos Gabriel - Executive Vice  President and Chief Financial Officer	2:00 PM - 2:50 PM	The J.M. Smucker Co.*  Mark Smucker - Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive		
0.00 AIVI - 0.30 AIVI	Jeff Harmening - Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer Kofi Bruce - Chief Financial Officer	5:00 PM - 5:50 PM	Ingredion, Inc. James P. Zallie - President and Chief Executive Officer		Officer Tucker Marshall - Chief Financial Officer		
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM	Conagra Brands Sean Connolly - President & Chief		Jim Gray - Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer	2:50 PM - 3:00 PM	Break (Sponsored by The Hershey Company)		
	Executive Officer Dave Marberger - Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer		Rob Ritchie - Senior Vice President, Food & Industrial Ingredients, LATAM and US/Canada	3:00 PM - 3:50 PM	Kenvue Thibaut Mongon - Chief Executive Officer		
	Bob Nolan - Senior Vice President of	6:30 PM	DINNER		Paul Ruh - Chief Financial Officer		
	Demand Science		(Sponsored by Kerry Group)	4:00 PM - 4:50 PM	Coty		
9:50 AM - 10:00 AM	BREAK (Sponsored by McCormick & Company, Incorporated)	WEDNESDAY - FEB	RUARY 19		Sue Nabi - Chief Executive Officer Laurent Mercier - Chief Financial Officer		
40.00 115 40.50 115	'	7:00 AM - 8:00 AM	BREAKFAST	5 00 DM 5 50 DM			
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM	The Coca-Cola Company** James Quincey - Chairman and Chief Executive Officer John Murphy - President and Chief Financial Officer	8:00 AM - 8:50 AM	(Sponsored by WK Kellogg Co)  WK Kellogg Co Gary Pilnick - Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board Doug VanDeVelde - Chief Growth	5:00 PM - 5:50 PM	Molson Coors Beverage Company Gavin Hattersley - President and Chief Executive Officer Tracey Joubert - Chief Financial Officer		
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM	The Kraft Heinz Company Carlos Abrams-Rivera – Chief Executive Officer Andre Maciel - Executive Vice		Officer Sherry Brice - Chief Supply Chain Officer Dave McKinstray - Chief Financial		Michelle St. Jacques - Chief Commercial Officer Jeff Long - Chief Commercial Enablement Officer		
	President & Global Chief Financial Officer	9:00 AM - 9:50 AM	Officer PepsiCo***	5:50 PM - 6:30 PM	BEVERAGE RECEPTION (Sponsored by Molson Coors Beverage Company)		
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM	Lunch (Sponsored by The Kraft Heinz Company)		Ramon Laguarta - Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Jamie Caulfield - Executive Vice	6:30 PM	DINNER (Sponsored by Altria)		
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM	The Hershey Company Michele Buck - Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer	9:50 AM - 10:00 AM		THURSDAY - FEBR	UARY 20		
	Steve Voskuil - Senior Vice President		(Sponsored by Kenvue)	7:00 AM - 8:00 AM	Breakfast		
2:00 PM - 2:50 PM	and Chief Financial Officer  Mondelez International	10:00 AM - 10:50 AM	Altria Billy Gifford - Chief Executive Officer Sal Mancuso - Chief Financial Officer		(Sponsored by The Procter & Gamble Company)		
	Dirk Van de Put - Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Luca Zaramella - Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer	11:00 AM - 11:50 AM	JBS Gilberto Tomazoni - Global Chief Executive Officer	8:00 AM - 8:50 AM	Freshpet Billy Cyr - Chief Executive Officer Scott Morris - Co-Founder and President		
2:50 PM - 3:00 PM	Break (Sponsored by Mondelēz International)		Guilherme Cavalcanti - Global Chief Financial Officer Wesley Filho - Chief Executive Officer of JBS USA		Todd Cunfer - Chief Financial Officer		

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM	The Procter & Gamble Company Andre Schulten - Chief Financial Officer	6:30 PM	DINNER (Sponsored by Diageo)	
	John Chevalier - Senior Vice President	EDIDAY EEDDIAD	N/ 24	
9:50 AM - 10:00 AM	Break	FRIDAY - FEBRUAR	Y 21	
10.00 AM 10.50 AM	(Sponsored by The Clorox Company)	7:00 AM - 7:50 AM	Breakfast (Sponsored by Freshpet)	
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM	Edmond Scanlon - Chief Executive Officer Marguerite Larkin - Chief Financial Officer William Lynch - Head of Investor	8:00 AM - 8:50 AM	Colgate-Palmolive Company Noel Wallace - Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Prabha Narasimhan - Executive Vice President & GM, Colgate-India	
	Relations Elizabeth Horvath - VP Marketing, North America and Proactive Health	9:00 AM - 9:50 AM	L'Oréal Nicolas Hieronimus - Chief Executive Officer	
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM	US Foods Dave Flitman - Chief Executive Officer Dirk Locascio - Chief Financial Officer		Christophe Babule - Chief Financial Officer	
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM	Lunch	9:50 AM - 10:00 AM	Break	
12.00 1 101 - 1.00 1 101	(Sponsored by US Foods)	10:00 AM - 10:50 AM	Celsius Holdings, Inc. John Fieldly - Chairman, President &	
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM	International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. Michael DeVeau - Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer Simon Herriott - President, Health and Biosciences		Chief Executive Officer Jarrod Langhans - Chief Financial Officer Kyle Watson - Chief Marketing Officer	
2:00 PM - 2:50 PM	The Clorox Company Linda Rendle - Chair and Chief Executive Officer Kevin Jacobsen - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer	11:00 AM - 11:50 AM	Nestlé Laurent Freixe - Chief Executive Officer, Nestlé Steve Presley - Chief Executive Officer, Zone Americas	
	Luc Bellet - Treasurer and Incoming Chief Financial Officer		OFFICERS:	
2:50 PM - 3:00 PM 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM	Break (Sponsored by Church & Dwight Co., Inc.) e.l.f. Beauty	Bonnie Herzog - President Steven Strycula - Vice President & Treasurer Olivia Tong - Secretary & Monthly Meeting Chair Tim Gamache - Immediate Past President		
0.00 2.112	Tarang Amin - Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Mandy Fields - Chief Financial Officer Kory Marchisotto - Chief Marketing Officer	Andrew Lazar - Conference Chair Bryan Spillane - Conference Co-Chair Jonathan Feeney - Conference Co-Chair - Finance Andrew O'Connor - Conference Co-Chair		
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM	Church & Dwight Co., Inc. Rick Dierker - CEO-elect, Chief Financial Officer and Head of Business Operations Matt Farrell - Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	* The I.M. Smuck	er Co. coffee bar available all week.	
5:00 PM - 5:50 PM	Diageo	** Coca-Cola beverages available all week.		
	Debra Crew - Chief Executive Nik Jhangiani - Chief Financial Officer	*** PepsiCo snacks and beverages available on February 19		
	Sally Grimes - Chief Executive Officer, Diageo North America			