## 2024 Consumer Analyst Group of New York Conference Schedule

	2024 Collsumer	Allaryst Gro	up of New Tork Confere	fice Schedul	ie –
MONDAY - FEBRUARY 19		2:50 PM - 3:00 PM	BREAK	12.00 DM 1.00 DM	Linch
6:30 PM	RECEPTION	0 00 D) ( 0 = 0 D) (	(Sponsored by Mondelēz International)	12:00 PM - 1:00 PM	Lunch (Sponsored by The Kraft Heinz Company)
TUESDAY - FEBRUA	(Sponsored by Conagra Brands)  ARY 20	3:00 PM - 3:50 PM	Mondelēz International Dirk Van de Put - Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Luca Zaramella - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Gustavo Valle - Executive Vice President and President North America	1:00 PM - 1:50 PM	Altria Billy Gifford - Chief Executive Officer Sal Mancuso - Chief Financial Officer
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM	Breakfast (Sponsored by General Mills, Inc.)			2:00 PM - 2:50 PM	Kellanova Steve Cahillane - Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
8:00 AM - 8:50 AM	General Mills, Inc. Jeff Harmening - Chairman of the Board and CEO	4:00 PM - 4:50 PM	McCormick & Company, Incorporated Brendan Foley - President and Chief Executive Officer Mike Smith - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer		Amit Banati - Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer
	Kofi Bruce - Chief Financial Officer  Conagra Brands			2:50 PM - 3:00 PM	Break (Sponsored by Kellanova)
9.00 AWI - 9.30 AWI	Sean Connolly - President and Chief Executive Officer Tom McGough - Executive Vice President and Co-Chief Operating Officer Ale Eboli - Executive Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer Dave Marberger - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer	5:00 PM - 5:50 PM	Pernod Ricard Alexandre Ricard - Chairman and CEO	3:00 PM - 3:50 PM	The J.M. Smucker Co.*  Mark Smucker - Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive
		6:30 PM	DINNER (Sponsored by Pernod Ricard)		Officer Tucker Marshall - Chief Financial Officer
		WEDNESDAY - FEBRUARY 21		4:00 PM - 4:50 PM	<b>Ingredion, Inc.</b> James P. Zallie - President and CEO
		7:00 AM - 8:00 AM	Breakfast (Sponsored by WK Kellogg Co)		Jim Gray - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
9:50 AM - 10:00 AM	Break (Sponsored by McCormick & Company, Incorporated)	8:00 AM - 8:50 AM	WK Kellogg Co Gary Pilnick - Chief Executive Officer	Rob Ritchie - Se: <b>ellogg Co</b> Food and Inc  ilnick - Chief Executive Officer  US/Canada a	Rob Ritchie - Senior Vice President, Food and Industrial Ingredients, US/Canada and LATAM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM	The Coca-Cola Company** James Quincey - Chairman and Chief Executive Officer John Murphy - President and Chief		and Chairman of the Board Doug VanDeVelde - Chief Growth Officer Dave McKinstray - Chief Financial Officer	5:00 PM - 5:50 PM	Molson Coors Beverage Company Gavin Hattersley - President and Chief Executive Officer Tracey Joubert - Chief Financial Officer
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM	Financial Officer  The Hershey Company	9:00 AM - 9:50 AM	Bruce Brown - Chief Customer Officer  PepsiCo	5:50 PM - 6:30 PM	BEVERAGE RECEPTION (Sponsored by Molson Coors Beverage
11.007111 11.0071111	Michele Buck - Chairman, President and CEO	7.00 /HVI - 7.50 /HVI	Ramon Laguarta - Chairman and CEO Jamie Caulfield - EVP and CFO	6:30 PM	Company)
	Steve Voskuil - Senior Vice President and CFO	9:50 AM - 10:00 AM	BREAK*** (Sponsored by PepsiCo)	0.50 1 1/1	DINNER (Sponsored by Philip Morris International)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM	Lunch (Sponsored by Coty)	10:00 AM - 10:50 AM	Philip Morris International	THURSDAY - FEBR	UARY 22
	Coty Sue Nabi - Chief Executive Officer		Jacek Olczak - CEO Emmanuel Babeau - CFO Stacey Kennedy - President Americas	7:00 AM - 8:00 AM	Breakfast (Sponsored by Colgate-Palmolive Company)
2:00 PM - 2:50 PM	Laurent Mercier - Chief Financial Officer  Sysco  Kevin Hourican - President and Chief Executive Officer		& CEO PMI US Business Stefano Volpetti - President, Smoke-Free Inhaled Products and Chief Consumer Officer	8:00 AM - 8:50 AM	Reckitt Kris Licht - Chief Executive Officer Shannon Eisenhardt - Chief Financial Officer
	Kenny Cheung - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Neil Russell - Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Chief Administrative Officer	11:00 AM - 11:50 AM	The Kraft Heinz Company Carlos Abrams-Rivera - Chief Executive Officer Andre Maciel - Executive Vice President and Global Chief Financial Officer	9:00 AM - 9:50 AM	The Procter & Gamble Company Jon Moeller - Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer Andre Schulten - Chief Financial Officer

9:50 AM - 10:00 AM	Break	FRIDAY - FEBRUARY 23		
10.00 43.5 10.50 43.5	(Sponsored by Altria)	7:00 AM - 7:50 AM	Breakfast (Sponsored by L'Oréal)	
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM	Kerry Group Edmond Scanlon - Chief Executive Officer Marguerite Larkin - Chief Financial Officer Albert McQuaid - Chief Science and Technology Officer William Lynch - Head of Investor Relations	8:00 AM - 8:50 AM 9:00 AM - 9:50 AM	Colgate-Palmolive Company Noel Wallace - Chairman, President & CEO Diana Schildhouse - Chief Analytics & Insights Officer L'Oréal	
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM	JBS Gilberto Tomazoni - JBS Global CEO Guilherme Cavalcanti - JBS Global CFO Wesley Batista Filho - JBS USA CEO LUNCH		Nicolas Hieronimus - Chief Executive Officer Christophe Babule - Chief Financial Officer Laurent Schmitt - Global Head of Corporate Finance and Financial Communication	
12.00 1 W1 - 1.00 1 W1	(Sponsored by JBS)	9:50 AM - 10:00 AM	Break	
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM	International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. Erik Fyrwald - Chief Executive Officer Glenn Richter - EVP and Chief Financial & Business Transformation Officer	10:00 AM - 10:50 AM	Kenvue Thibaut Mongon - Chief Executive Officer and Director Paul Ruh - Chief Financial Officer	
	Michael DeVeau - SVP, Corporate Finance & Investor Relations	11:00 AM - 11:50 AM	Tarang Amin - Chairman and Chief	
2:00 PM - 2:50 PM	The Clorox Company Linda Rendle - Chair and Chief Executive Officer Kevin Jacobsen - Chief Financial Officer		Executive Officer Mandy Fields - Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer KC Katten - Vice President, Corporate Development & Investor Relations	
2:50 PM - 3:00 PM	Break (Sponsored by The Hershey Company)			
3:00 PM - 3:50 PM	Church & Dwight Co., Inc. Matt Farrell - Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Rick Dierker - Chief Financial Officer and Head of Business Operations	Bonnie Herzo Steve Powe	OFFICERS: mache - President and Treasurer og - Vice President and Secretary ers - Immediate Past President y Lazar - Conference Chair	
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM	Nomad Foods Stéfan Descheemaeker - Chief Executive Officer Samy Zekhout - Chief Financial Officer Amit Sharma - Head of Investor Relations	Bryan Spillane - Conference Co-Chair  Jonathan Feeney - Conference Co-Chair – Finance Andrew O'Connor - Conference Co-Chair		
5:00 PM - 5:50 PM	<b>Diageo</b> Debra Crew - Chief Executive Lavanya Chandrashekar - Chief Financial Officer	•	er Co. coffee bar available all week. Brages available all week.	
6:30 PM	DINNER (Sponsored by Diageo)	*** PepsiCo grab and go snacks and beverages available all-day Wednesday.		