2017 Board of Directors

 

Lauren Lieberman, President                                                        Jane Gelfand, VP & Treasurer

Barclays Capital                                                                            Goldman Sachs Asset Management

(212) 526-3112                                                                               (212) 357-4861

lauren.lieberman@barclays.com                                                   Jane.Gelfand@gs.com

 

Janet King, Monthly Chair & Secretary                                          Dara Mohsenian, Immediate Past President

Lord Abbett                                                                                    Morgan Stanley

(201) 827-2936                                                                              (212) 761-6575

jking@LordAbbett.com                                                                  dara.mohsenian@morganstanley.com

 

Andrew Lazar, Conference Chair                                                   Bryan Spillane, Conference Co-Chair

Barclays Capital                                                                            Bank of America Merrill Lynch

(212) 526-4668                                                                              (646) 855-1979

andrew.lazar@barclays.com                                                          bryan.spillane@baml.com

 

Jonathan Feeney, Conference Co-Chair

Consumer Edge Research

(203) 504-8122

jfeeney@consumeredgeresearch.com